اعضای هئیت علمی دانشکده علوم زیستی- دانشگاه مازندران

ردیف

نام

نام خانوادگی

مدرک تحصیلی

درجه علمی

گرایش تحصیلی

آدرس الکترونیکی

1

حسن

تقوی

دکتری

استادیار

بیولوژی دریا

H.Taghavi@umz.ac.ir

2

ناصر

جعفری

دکتری

دانشیار

اکولوژی محیط زیست

N.Jafari@umz.ac.ir

3

اکبر

حاجی‌زاده مقدم

دکتری

دانشیار

فیزیولوژی جانوری

A.Hajizadeh@umz.ac.ir

4

اباصلت

حسین‌زاده کلاگر

دکتری

استاد

سلولی و مولکولی

AHColagar@umz.ac.ir

5

فاطمه

رودباری

دکتری

استادیار

ویروس شناسی

Roudbari@umz.ac.ir

6

ملیحه سادات

عطری

دکتری

استادیار

بیوفیزیک

A.Atri@umz.ac.ir

7

مجتبی

محسنی

دکتری

استادیار

میکروبیولوژی

M.Mohseni@umz.ac.ir

8

آرمان

محمودی اطاقوری

دکتری

استادیار

سیستماتیک گیاهی

A.M.Otaghvari@umz.ac.ir

9

مریم

مهاجرانی

دکتری

دانشیار

بیوشیمی

M.Mohajerani@umz.ac.ir

10

فرشته

میرمحمد رضایی

دکتری

استادیار

تکوین جانوری

Fereshteh.mmrezaei@gmail.com

11

علیرضا

نقی‌نژاد

دکتری

دانشیار

اکولوژی گیاهی

A.Naqinezhad@umz.ac.ir

12

باقر

سیدعلی‌پور

دکتری

استادیار

بیوشیمی

B.Seyedalipour@umz.ac.ir

13

علی

طراوتی

دکتری

استادیار

بیوشیمی

A.Taravati@umz.ac.ir

14

طاهره سادات

آقاجانزاده

دکتری

استادیار

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

T.Aghajanzadeh@umz.ac.ir

15

نجمه

احمدیان

دکتری

استادیار

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

N.Ahmadian@umz.ac.ir

16

مجید

تفریحی

دکتری

استادیار

سلولی و مولکولی

M.Tafrihi@umz.ac.ir

17

امید

جزایری

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

ژنتیک

O.Jazayeri@umz.ac.ir

18

پریسا

داودی

دانشجوی دکتری

-

بیوسیستماتیک جانوری

 

19

صدیقه

کلیچ

دکتری

استادیار

تکوین گیاهی

S.Kelij@umz.ac.ir

20

احسان

نظیفی

دکتری

استادیار

بیوتکنولوژی گیاهی

E.Nazifi@umz.ac.ir

21

فرهاد

ولی‌زادگان

دکتری

استادیار

فیزیولوژی جانوری

F.Valizadegan@umz.ac.ir

22

سلمان

احمدی اسبچین

دکتری

دانشیار

میکروبیولوژی

Sa.Ahmadi@umz.ac.ir